Remove Role

Author: Visual Guard 51 views

Visual Guard allows you to remove the created role.

Note: You can also Remove a Role by selecting it and pressing the delete Key

To remove the role, follow the steps below:

  • Select the Application > Roles > Role name from the Left Navigation Panel.
  • The detail of the selected role name will be displayed.
  • Access the Remove menu using the following option:
    • Select the role name and select the Remove menu (A) from the popup menu.
  • Click “YES” to continue the deletion or click “NO” to cancel the deletion.
  • The role will be removed from the list of roles.

See Also: