Remove Shared Role

Author: Visual Guard 73 views

Visual Guard allows you to remove the created shared role(s).

Note: You will be allowed to remove the roles only if you have been assigned the privilege. Refer roles section for more details on privilege

To remove a shared role follow the steps below:

  • Login to the  Shared Roles then click on the Shared Role name.
  • The detail of the selected shared role will be displayed as shown below.
  • Access the Remove menu using any of the following options:
    • Right click on the shared role name and select the Remove menu (A) from the popup menu.
  • Click “YES” to continue the deletion or click “NO” to cancel the deletion.
  • On clicking “YES” the shared role will be removed from the list of shared roles.