Docly

Rename Shared Role

Estimated reading: 1 minute 132 views

Visual Guard allows you to rename the shared role(s).

Note: You will be allowed to rename the role only if you have been assigned the privilege. Refer roles section for more details on privilege

To rename the shared role follow the steps below:

  • Select the Repository then click on the Shared Role name from the Left Navigation Panel.
  • The detail of the selected shared role will be displayed as shown below.
  • Access the Rename menu using the following option:
    • Right click on the shared role name and select Role name (A) in the role details section.

Leave a Comment

Share this Doc
CONTENTS