Deleting

Author: Visual Guard 125 views

Visual Guard allows you to delete the Custom modules added in the system.

Note: This option will be available only for the Custom created modules.

Follow the steps below to delete a Module:

  • Select any module in the Module section as highlighted in the below screen.
  • Click “Delete” in the above screen.
  • You will be asked for confirmation, as shown in the below Screen.
  • Click “Yes” to delete the module or click “No” to Cancel the deletion.
  • The module will be removed from the list of modules.

See Also: